Arkansas 103.3 KWOZ, Ken Loggains nominated for state CMA awards


Arkansas 103.3 KWOZ is up for Radio Station of the Year in this year’s Arkansas Country Music Awards (ACMA). The event will be held Monday, June 3, at the Maumelle High School Auditorium at 6:30 p.m. Arkansas 103.3’s morning show host, Ken Loggains, is also nominated for Radio DJ of the Year.

Arkansas 103.3 is nominated alongside country radio stations in Little Rock, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, and Jonesboro for Radio Station of Year honors.

For more information on the ACMA nominees, click here. And join Ken and Gary B. every weekday morning for The Wake Up Rave Up from 5:30 to 9 a.m. on Arkansas 103.3 KWOZ.

Congratulations to Ken and the Arkansas 103.3 KWOZ team from White River Now!



Leave a Reply